Warning: include(wp-includes/class-wp-term-connect.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/49/3801749/html/wp-config.php on line 87

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'wp-includes/class-wp-term-connect.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5/lib/php') in /home/content/49/3801749/html/wp-config.php on line 87
No "Out There" » What’s On Your/My Mind Today?!

What’s On Your/My Mind Today?!

Listen to the What’s On You/My Mind?! Discussion –>

WHAT’S ON YOUR/MY MIND?!
Hi,
Here’s what’s on MY mind: Birthdays-Family & Friends, Family History, Da’ Bulls and Pulled Pork and Sweet Potato Fries, A New Earth Discussion, Price of Food, 3rd graders planning to ‘rough-up’ their teacher, the media & Hillary & Barack, Rites of Passage

So . . . TODAY ON NØT at NOON

WHAT’S ON YOUR MIND?
Call-in and share 1-646-716-9798OR Join me online at www.no-out-there.com/TalkShow AND in the Chat Room.
REMINDER:
NØT at NIGHT
TONITE at 8pm CST,

Rev. Meredith Spears – who first introduced me to this way of being
(9pm EST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST)
1-646-716-9798 ONLINE at www.no-out-there.com/TalkShow AND Join in the Live Chat!

Sincerely,

Llenar
www.no-out-there.com
Not_Talkshow@no-out-there.com

P.S. If you’ve missed any past show you can listen to them 24/7/365 because they’ve been recorded at www.no-out-there.com/talkshow

Filed under: No Out There Talkshow

Fatal error: Call to undefined function get_link_summary() in /home/content/49/3801749/html/wp-content/themes/personal/single.php on line 39