Numerologist and Photographer, David Jenkins

Listen to the Interview with David Jenkins–>


 
Heeeeee’S BAAAAACK after 2 years.  He was such a hit on the afternoon show, that for several weeks afterwards, I received e-mail requests, which I forwarded on to him, asking when he was going to return.
 
He’s David Jenkins, a world-class photographer and the man behind the lens for my fabulous photo below, on my website and also on BlogTalkRadio
 
David’s been a numerologist for 27 years (or as he likes to put it, 3 cycles of 9).  And this year he’s been the featured numerologist for several spiritual, metaphysical and gala opening venues here in Chicago.
 
David will do some ON AIR Readings, so if you are curious as to how your BIRTHDATE, NAME you were given at birth and/or CURRENT NAME you are called now impact your character, personality and life, e-mail these 3 items, your Birthdate, Name at birth and Current Name to numbersbydavid@yahoo.com.
    

Join in the discussion Wednesday, December 9th 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST and 6pm PST   Listen LIVE Online and/or Join in the CHAT at www.no-out-there.com/talkshow   Listen and/or Ask YOUR Questions LIVE and your NUMBERS INTERPRETED on Air at: 1-646-716-9798
 

Visit David’s online photography studio at www.djenkinsphoto.com.


 
Oh YES, and do leave a voice testimonial about NO OUT THERE talkshows, workshop and/or coaching at 1-214-615-6505 ext 3461
Until tonight then . . .  have the Very Best MOMENTS YET of Your Eternal Life!

 
 
 
 Llenar Host, NO OUT THERE TALKSHOW

Soon to be Author of the No Out There book

 
P.S. Has the No Out There show or any of its past guests helped you in some way or made a difference in your life?  TELL US at 1-214-615-6505 X3461,  Thank you so much.
 
P.S.S.  Please Rate and Comment on the recorded shows you listen to.
 
P.S.S.S.  If you missed last weeks show it’s also on the list below.
 
 

No

 

Filed under: No Out There Talkshow, self-help, , , , , , , , , ,

Fatal error: Call to undefined function get_link_summary() in /home/content/49/3801749/html/wp-content/themes/personal/single.php on line 39