NØT at NOON What’s On Your Mind

Listen to Share What’s On MY/YOUR Mind” –>

WHAT’S ON YOUR/MY MIND?!
Hi,
Got a lot of stuff on my mind from all the whoopla about Obama and Rev. Wright, Hillary Clinton’s ‘embellishment’, the new cover of Vogue, to name a few.

WHAT’S ON YOUR MIND? Call-in and share 1-646-716-9798

OR Join me online at www.no-out-there.com/TalkShow AND in the Chat Room.

REMINDER: on No Out There Nighttime TONITE at 8pm CST. I’m going to work through a Reality Management Sheet on my issue about Hillary Clinton’s ‘embellishment’. Download the sheet – HERE and JOIN ME TONITE (9pm EST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST) 1-646-716-9798 ONLINE at www.no-out-there.com/TalkShow AND Join in the Live Chat!

Sincerely,

Llenar
www.no-out-there.com

P.S. If you’ve missed any past show you can listen to them 24/7/366 (this IS Leap Year!) because they’ve been recorded at www.no-out-there.com/talkshow

Filed under: No Out There Talkshow, Spirituality, , , , , , , , , ,