REMINDER: Follow-up with Al Diaz

Listen to the Interview with AL DIAZ –>

Follow up with Al Diaz
‘The Titus Concept: Money for My Best and Highest Good’
and
‘BEING THE TITUS CONCEPT’

On the May 14th NOT@NIGHT show I shared that I’d I’ve done the 3-step process outlined in ‘Money for My Best and Highest Good’ AND that It works!

I experienced an increase in money to my bank accounts, Paypal account, in my hand and into my mailbox. This was the affirmation I set forth during an Intention session AFTER completing the 3-steps outlined in The Titus Concept.

At the end of that show, Al invited me and those listening to participate in a 30 day Mirror work experiment. Here’s what he told us to do:

For the 30 days (ending 6/12/08) Before bed – look into the pupils of your eyes, and say, “I honor who you are and what you are.” 3 times, then tell yourself, “I love you unconditionally.” 3 times. Go to bed. In the morning while you’re still groggy – go to mirror and repeat the process.

At the time, I wasn’t aware Al was giving away a preview of the 1st chapter of his new booK, ‘BEING THE TITUS CONCEPT’, to me and No Out There listeners.

Well, I took on the challenge and will be reporting the results of my mirror work!!! And a couple of folks who listened that night are calling in also to share their results!

JOIN US

JULY 9TH

8pm CST (9pm EST, 6pm PST)
1-646-716-9798 to CALL-IN
www.no-out-there.com/talkshow to LISTEN IN


Llenar
www.no-out-there.com
talkshow@no-out-there.com

Filed under: No Out There Talkshow, Spirituality, , , , , , ,

Fatal error: Call to undefined function get_link_summary() in /home/content/49/3801749/html/wp-content/themes/personal/single.php on line 39