re: DEBUT No Out There NIGHTTIME, Jan. 2nd!

Please join me for the DEBUT of No Out There NIGHTTIME, tonite, January 2nd at 7pm CST (8pm EST, 6pm MST and 5pm PST).

Because of all of those who have been my guests listened, called-in, downloaded, recommended, commented, rated, made a favorite, invted me to be a friend and accepted my request to be a friend of the No Out There Online Talk Show, it is now in PRIMETIME!!!

I’ll be reporting on all the FUN we had on No Out There Talk Show’s LIVE, ONLINE New Year’s Eve Party!

If you didn’t have an opportunity to SPEAK YOURSELF into the New Year, please take this moment to do so LIVE Online tonight!  Create your vibratory math in the universe!!!

Call-in: 1-646-716-9798 (In case you’ll be out, add it to your cellphone contact list)

Online: www.no-out-there.com/talkshow (Click to Listen and/or join the Chat)

Llenar (aka Danita)

llenar@no-out-there.com

www.no-out-there.com

“. . .how can you continue
to see the world as real
if the self that is determining
it to be real is intangible? Ramtha

Filed under: No Out There Talkshow, Spirituality

Fatal error: Call to undefined function get_link_summary() in /home/content/49/3801749/html/wp-content/themes/personal/single.php on line 39