NEW YEAR’S RESOLUTIONS The One Command way

Listen to the Interview with Asara Lovejoy –>

 
 
In the past three weeks, listeners have CLEANed out and let go of the Old and New Memories and Tapes.  Others are beginning this New Year with CLEANSING various programs.
 
If you would like to continue cleaning, add more clarity, intention and UMPH to your New Year’s Resolutions, then TOMORROW NIGHT’s No Out There program may be the one for you.
 
My guest Wednesday, January 7th at 9pm EST is ASARA LOVEJOY, author of the Amazon Best Seller The One Command
 
Here’s a quote from www.theonecommand.com ;  “. . . brings the reader through the realization (or reinforces the understanding) that, deep inside of our subconscious, we hold on to many things that we no longer need. Many of these issues were not even ours to begin with! Command, release and visualize.” L. H. Chicago
 
I happen to think the old adage “ask and you shall receive” doesn’t involve the energy of supplication, begging, wringing of the hands, worry, etc..  I think “ask” really translates to something closer to co-mand (command), i.e. STAND, KNOW, REST in the KNOWledge that your request (or something better for your highest and best) IS already FULLfilled.
 
With The One Command you use THETA – the brain wave of magic and mastery – where you issue The One Command in a unified state of consciousness and immediately begin to see results!
 
 
JOIN US [fname]!
TOMORROW NIGHT, January 7th
9pm EST – 8pm CST – 7pm MST – 6pm PST
1-646-716-9798 to CALL IN
www.no-out-there.com/talkshow to LISTEN, CHAT and/or CLICK TO TALK
 
 

 
Asara says:
I have to tell you, The One Command arrived in my life when I had hit financial bottom: huge credit card debt; mortgaged to the max; no job, and no income. In any sense of ordinary thinking you would say the situation was hopeless.
 
At that moment, the truth of our EXTRAORDINARY thinking was revealed to me through, The One Command!
 
The One Command brings you emotional and financial success as you tap into the unused portions of your brain that are the markers of the rich and successfulDiscover how in the amazing story, that shows you how to do it for yourself!” throughout the ages.
 

 
TOMORROW NIGHT, January 7th
9pm EST – 8pm CST – 7pm MST – 6pm PST
1-646-716-9798 to CALL IN
www.no-out-there.com/talkshow to LISTEN, CHAT and/or CLICK TO TALK
Filed under: No Out There Talkshow, Spirituality, , , , , , , , ,

Fatal error: Call to undefined function get_link_summary() in /home/content/49/3801749/html/wp-content/themes/personal/single.php on line 39