A New Earth Discussion on No Out There at Night

Listen to the brief “Discussion” –>

Join a Discussion about A New Earth!
Hi,
I’ve been thinking about doing this since the series began and I kept hearing No Out There all over the piece AND several people have either called, SKYPEd or e-mailed me and told me the same thing.So beginning tonite until the end of the series, I’m making myself available on No Out There to have a LIVE discussion about the chapter previously discussed on Oprah & Eckhart Tolle‘s A New Earth Discussion.

Monday evenings, 9:30pm CST
10:30pm EST, 8:30pm MST, 7:30pm PST)
CALL-IN: 1-646-716-9798

of join in the LIVE CHAT


Your host Llenar
llenar@no-out-there.com

Filed under: No Out There Talkshow, Spirituality, , , , , ,

Fatal error: Call to undefined function get_link_summary() in /home/content/49/3801749/html/wp-content/themes/personal/single.php on line 39