SELF Healing – DNA Activation with George Luther Williams

DNA.  What do we really know about it?  How many strands do we really have, 2-, 8- 12? AND how many are activated?  And what does activated DNA mean?  What benefits does activated DNA provide?

 
A FREE DNA ACTIVATION will be conducted LIVE on the air DURING THE LAST FEW MINUTES of the show!!!
George “Luther” Williams, is the founder and president of The “PowerMinding Association” and developer of the “MindJUMP!Process”, a unique system of energy transference that summons  ones “Inner Guidance” to direct changes of the energy dynamic for emotional, mental and physical issues.  He says DNA is the foundation of our physical, emotional and  mental states of being.
In addition to providing DNA Activation and Encodement, he is a lecturer, author, coach and energy facilitator offering, “Personal Reprogramming Intensives”, one on one clearing and “Beyond Energy Healing”sessions.
 
Lately, Luther has been traveling all over the country conducting large audience or group DNA Activations followed by private Encodement sessions
 
AND YES, I’ve experienced the DNA Activation AND Encodement.
 
 

TUNE IN to hear what I have to say about it:
WEDNESDAY, April 29th
9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST and 4am Fiji
1-646-716-9798
 

If you’re ONLINE and wish to talk – you no longer have to use the telephone – the *CLICK TO TALK WITH HEADSETS ONLY FEATURE WORKS AND IT’S FABULOUS!!!

 

OUR NEW SHOW Sydney and I will be sharing how we apply Abraham-Hicks, LOA, The Secret, What The Bleep, etc. in our lives!  Listener/Audience participation is welcome and encouraged.
 
May 3rd – GOOD RISING
11am EST
hosts Llenar Bragg and Sydney Chase
 
In the meantime, Have The Very Best Moments YET of Your Eternal Life
 

 

9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST
1-646-716-9798
 
P.S. I really do look forward to hearing your voices, questions and comments on the LIVE shows.
 
P.S.S.  I also like reading and responding to your comments in the Chat Room while the show is on and reading your Ratings and Comments AFTER the show.
 
P.S.S.S.  If you missed any of the shows last month, topics below are what you’ve been missing!
Filed under: Health & Well-being, No Out There Talkshow, , , , , , , , , ,

Fatal error: Call to undefined function get_link_summary() in /home/content/49/3801749/html/wp-content/themes/personal/single.php on line 39