Mabel Katz and “The Easiest Way” and Ho’oponopono

Listen to the Interview with Mabel Katz –>

Mabel Katz author of  “The Easiest Way” is my Featured Guest on No Out There NØT@NIGHT, Wednesday, July 30th at 8pm CST.

 
“Mabel’s first Ho’oponopono training with Dr Hew Len was back in 1997, and since then she has worked very
closely with him, traveling around the world, talking about her book “The Easiest Way” and fascinating
large audiences with her knowledge of Ho’oponopono.
 
For many years Mabel has been a Foundation of I – Self I-Dentity through Ho’oponopono seminar leader.  Now, she has been given permission by Dr Len and the Foundation to share this information independently, especially in the Latin American countries.
 
Mabel is the author of the fascinating small book, “The Easiest Way”, a practical guide for applying spiritual principles to get past blocks to attaining what you want in your life. It is based on Ho’oponopono, an ancient problem solving art from the Hawaiian culture, which teaches that life in fact can be easy.
This is what Dr Joe Vitale, the co-author of Zero Limits has to say about “The Easiest Way”.  “This is the clearest explanation of Ho’oponopono that I have ever seen.” (all of the above images and text excerpted from www.whatishooponopono.com)
 
I’ve read Mabel’s book. It’s tiny, yet jammed pack and full of background info on Mabel, how’s she’s used it in her life, anecdotes from others and explanations of a couple of Ho’oponopono techniques the reader can begin to use right away in our daily life.
 
JOIN US!
Wednesday, July 30th
8pm CST – 9pm EST – 6pm PST
1-646-716-9798 to CALL
Filed under: Education, Health & Well-being, Lifestyle, No Out There Talkshow, Spirituality, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Fatal error: Call to undefined function get_link_summary() in /home/content/49/3801749/html/wp-content/themes/personal/single.php on line 39