You are now as spiritual as you can ever be

I’m listening to Spiritual Economics by Eric Butterworth. There’s a great quote which I LOVE: You are rich, not because you decree it over and over, but by reason of your spiritual inheritance. You are now as spiritual as you can ever be. You may increase your awareness of your true nature, which will in […]

Filed under: Spirituality

Photographer and Numerologist on NO OUT THERE today

I’ve received many compliments on my new photos. Well, on today’s NO OUT THERE talk show you’ll get a chance to meet the person behind the lens. David Jenkins is a world-class photographer and the person responsible for my fabulous photo below, on my website and also on BlogTalkRadio. Visit his online studio at www.djenkinsphoto.com. […]

Filed under: No Out There Talkshow, Spirituality, , ,

Thanksgiving at NO OUT THERE

In the spirit of the Thanksgiving Holiday, Thank you for listening in and joining the conversation over the past months. Join me today at NOON CST (1pm EST, 11am MST, 10am PST) www.blogtalkradio.com/nooutthere or dial in at 646-716-9897 Llenar (aka Danita) llenar@no-out-there.com www.no-out-there.com “. . .how can you continue to see the world as real […]

Filed under: No Out There Talkshow, Spirituality
Get Adobe Flash player